[Announce] FOTA server online

Ping from Stijn van Drunen blog, I just realize using my dev env with OTA update is not so straight forward.

Pick a droplet from DigitalOcean, I run a server at http://103.253.146.183/ (well, no domain yet), so that if you want to try little ESP you don’t need to bother Linux server setup.

I also clean up a bit readme, so that one can follow step by step to get OTA work right away.

Note that your images will be stored in this little VPS, please do not over spam, and expect me to protect your precious files. Play around your way – as long as I won’t be held responsible.

Bugs reports (firmware, server side) are more than welcome.

Happy coding.

Gửi phản hồi

